top of page

#TRENDING EP drops Friday 15th April 2023

Featuring all the singles:

  1. No Comment (CHANT)

  2. Opinions

  3. Petitions and Protesters

  4. They're Recording This

  5. No Clue

  6. Karen

CD available via the STORE link or head over to the streaming links to give it a listen.

We love it, we hope you do also.

Thanks, Ben, Ben and Benj.

2 views0 comments


bottom of page